246b7969d6 · Document daemon and packaging; refresh status across docs · Updated 2026-09-24 18:13:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?